Agent Locator

Check the list below for an agent near you or click here to see a map view.

Brandon Spevacek

Agent

1124 Pony Express Hwy
Marysville, KS 66508

Work: 785-619-6126
Cell: 785-268-1010
Email: bspevacek@midwestagencyllp.com

Brian Koch

Agent

107 E. 2nd Street
Tilden, NE 68781

Work: (402) 368-5893
Cell: (402) 990-9995
Email: briankoch28@gmail.com
Website

Brian West

Agent

107 E. 2nd Street
Tilden, NE 68781

Work: (402) 368-5893
Cell: (402) 992-8217
Email: westmidwestreg.agency@gmail.com

Clayton Schmitz

Agent

114 N. Commercial Street
Maywood, NE 69038

Work: (308) 362-4675
Cell: (308) 362-9088
Email: cschmitzmidwest@gmail.com
Website

Codie Malesker

Agent

223 E. 14 Street | Suite 270
Hastings, NE 68901

Work: (402) 462-2683
Cell: (402) 469-3284
Email: cmalesker@midwestgencyllp.com
Website

David Kusek

Agent

112 West Plum Street
Doniphan, NE 68832

Work: (402) 845-6535
Cell: (402) 984-4474
Email: kusekins@yahoo.com
Website

David Mohlman

Agent

122 W. 4th Avenue
Red Cloud, NE 68970

Work: (402) 746-2708
Cell: (402) 469-0450
Email: dmohlman101@hotmail.com

David Snyder

Agent

121 W. 6th St.
Larned, KS 67550

Work: (620) 285-9338
Cell: (620) 285-6867
Email: snyder@ds.kscoxmail.com

Don Delaney

Agent

115 East Marlin Suite 108
McPherson, KS 67460

Work: 620-504-6166
Cell: 620-755-1958
Email: ddelaney@midwestagencyllp.com

Eric Holmes

Agent

232 S. Santa Fe Avenue | Suite A
Salina, KS 67401

Work: (785) 827-1011
Cell: (785) 342-0593
Email: eholmesagency@outlook.com

Gerald Nolte

Agent

814 North Street
Seneca, KS 66538

Work: (785) 336-2040
Cell: (785) 336-1409
Email: jnolte@carsoncomm.com
Website

Greg Frank

Agent

108 W. Kansas Avenue
Smith Center, KS 66967

Work: (785) 282-6658
Cell: (785) 282-0271
Email: gfrank@smithcenter.net
Website

Haley Helzer

Agent

232 S. Santa Fe Suite A
Salina, KS 67401

Work: 785-827-1011
Cell: 785-342-6123
Email: hhelzer@midwestagencyllp.com

Hanna Hertzig

Agent

426 1/2 Lincoln Street
Wamego, KS 66547

Work: (785) 456-9077
Cell: (785) 587-7885
Email: fuinsure@wamego.net
Website

Hilary Christian

Agent

375 E Street
David City, NE 68632

Work: 402-367-4374
Cell: 402-429-3428
Email: hilary_christian@yahoo.com

Jason Ortman

Agent

117 E. Jefferson St.
Mankato, KS 66956

Work: (785) 378-3212
Cell: (785) 820-6917
Email: ortmaninsurance@nckcn.com
Website

Jay Obermiller

Agent

720 2nd Street
St. Paul, NE 68873

Work: (308) 754-4952
Cell: (308) 750-1508
Email: jayo@obermillerinsinc.com

Jeff Cady

Crop Insurance Specialist

104 N. Marion Street
Marion, KS 66861

Work: (620) 382-3282
Email: jeffcady79@yahoo.com

Jeff Kindel

Agent

822 Washington Street
Concordia, KS 66901

Work: (785) 243-1571
Cell: (785) 275-2630
Email: jkindelinsure@nckcn.com
Website

Jeff Wiese

Agent

2120 South 56th Street
Suite 203
Lincoln, NE 68506

Work: 402-975-2910
Cell: 402-890-6279
Email: jwiese@midwestagencyllp.com
Website

Jim Gierhan

Agent

426 Lincoln Avenue
Clay Center, KS 67432

Work: (785) 632-3264
Cell: (785) 632-7056
Email: jgierhan@twinvalley.net
Website

John Geier

Agent

100 Military Avenue | Suite 200
Dodge City, KS 67801

Work: (620) 225-0999
Cell: (620) 338-2736
Email: jmgeier@att.net
Website

Kenneth Troost

Agent

747 N. Broad St.
Fremont, NE 68025

Work: (402) 721-0700
Cell: (402) 689-0199
Email: krtroost@yahoo.com
Website

Kenny Johnson

Agent

406 East Avenue
Holdrege, NE 68949

Work: (308) 995-2009
Cell: (308) 991-8024
Email: kennyj@nfuic.net
Website

Kevin Dubbert

District Manager

512 Sonora Drive
McPherson, KS 67460

Cell: (620) 755-5233
Email: kdubbert@midwestagencyllp.com

Kevin Harrington

Financial Services Specialist

201 S. 84th Street
Lincoln, NE 68510

Work: 402-253-6926
Cell: 402-253-6926
Email: kharrington@midwestagencyllp.com

Kevin Herrold

District Manager

3005 Bighorn Place
Grand Island, NE 68803

Work: (402) 601-6833
Email: kherrold@midwestagencyllp.com
Website

Kris Narvaez

Agent

202 W Main Street
Chanute, KS 66720

Work: 620-431-6290
Cell: 620-875-3563
Email: kaalonzo78@gmail.com

Kyle Wade

Agent

3221 Ramada Road #4
Grand Island, NE 68801

Work: 308-675-0559
Email: kwade@midwestagencyllp.com
Website

Lillian Fritch

Agent

104 N. 24th Street
Beatrice, NE 68310

Work: (402) 223-3312
Cell: (402) 223-9630
Email: Lillian@fritchins.com
Website

Mario Lopez

Agent

615 1/2 N. Main Street
Garden City, KS 67846

Work: (620) 271-0844
Cell: (620) 271-4872
Email: margin01@hotmail.com
Website

Mark Fish

Financial Services Specialist

4009 6th Avenue | Suite 11
Kearney, NE 68845

Work: 308-455-3535
Cell: 308-627-7509
Email: mfish@midwestagencyllp.com

Mark Kavan

Agent

2120 South 56th Street
Suite 203
Lincoln, NE 68506

Work: 402-421-1921
Cell: 402-419-0987
Email: mkavan@midwestagencyllp.com
Website

Martin Kluthe

Agent

225 Pine Street
Clarkson, NE 68629

Work: (402) 892-3210
Cell: (402) 270-5641
Email: mkluthe@megavision.com
Website

Matthew Anderson

Agent

118 N. Mill Street
Beloit, KS 67420

Work: (785) 738-5701
Cell: (785) 738-0072
Email: manderson@nckcn.com

Mike Whalen

Agent

4009 6th Avenue | Suite 11
Kearney, NE 68845

Work: 308-455-3535
Cell: 308-224-0670
Email: mwhalen@midwestagencyllp.com

Nicole Faulconer

Agent

301 1/2 E. Pine Street
Garden City, KS 67846

Work: (620) 275-6741
Cell: (620) 521-3946
Email: nicole@nfins.org
Website

Nicole Johnson

Agent

747 N. Broad Street
Fremont, NE 68025

Work: (402) 727-5060
Cell: (402) 306-0505
Email: nicole.midwestagency@yahoo.com
Website

Nicole Schaller

Agent

204 E. 6th St.
Kinsely, KS 67547

Work: (620) 659-2011
Cell: (620) 338-7074
Email: heycole33@yahoo.com
Website

Pam Caba

Agent

316 Chicago Avenue
Plattsmouth, NE 68048

Work: (402) 296-5829
Cell: (402) 297-6860
Email: pcaba@windstream.net
Website

Randy Campbell

Agent

2215 N. Clarkson Street
Fremont, NE 68025

Work: (402) 721-5442
Cell: (402) 719-8416
Email: cis@neb.twcbc.com
Website

Randy Mader

Agent

111 W. 8th Street
Hays, KS 67601

Work: (785) 628-6134
Cell: (785) 650-9732
Email: randymader@ruraltel.net
Website

Renee Bartlett

Agent

2526 East Court St. Suite B.
Beatrice, NE 68310

Work: (402) 230-3370
Cell: (402) 430-4519
Email: bartlettinsurance1@gmail.com

Richard Boxum

Agent

611 S. Morgan Avenue
Downs, KS 67437

Work: (785) 454-3870
Email: rhboxum@nckcn.com

Rick Lindblom

District Manager

819 Moundview Avenue
Salina, KS 67401

Work: (785) 452-2179
Cell: (785) 452-2179
Email: rlindblom@midwestagencyllp.com
Website

Roger Blanken

Agent

426 Lincoln Avenue
Clay Center, KS 67432

Work: (785) 632-3306
Cell: (785) 541-0120
Email: rblanken@twinvalley.net
Website

Ron Buddenhagen

Agent

2103 Corning Avenue | Suite D
Parsons, KS 67357

Work: (620) 421-4360
Cell: (620) 423-6650
Email: ronbd01@att.net
Website

Ron Clark

Agent

280 N. Franklin Ave
Colby, KS 67701

Work: 785-462-6708
Cell: 785-433-2024
Email: rmclark@st-tel.net

Roy McCoy

Agent

1530 S. Santa Fe Avenue
Chanute, KS 66720

Work: (620) 431-4234
Cell: (620) 212-0410
Email: rmccoyinsure@aol.com
Website

Sara Crist

Agent

221 Center Street
Howells, NE 68641

Work: (402) 986-1200
Email: scrist@midwestagencyllp.com

Scott Lindquist

Agent

1110 W. 2nd Street
Crofton, NE 68730

Work: (402) 388-2659
Cell: (402) 360-1659
Email: farmersunioncrofton@hotmail.com

Stacey Addison

Agent

21 N. Main Street
Syracuse, KS 67878

Work: (620) 384-5402
Cell: (620) 499-5111
Email: saddison@wbsnet.org
Website

Steve Yearout

Agent

811 N. G Street
Wellington, KS 67152

Work: (620) 326-2021
Cell: (620) 326-1524
Email: syearout@sutv.com
Website

Terry Kirby

Production & Marketing Manager

906 14th Street
Central City, NE 68826

Work: (308) 940-1373
Cell: (308) 940-1373
Email: tkirby@midwestagencyllp.com

Todd Whitehill

Agent

901 W. 1st Street
McPherson, KS 67460

Work: (620) 241-1918
Cell: (620) 245-1094
Email: twhitehill@nfuic.kscoxmail.com
Website

Tom Clark

Agent

883 US Hwy 36
Scandia, KS 66966

Work: (785) 335-2270
Cell: (785) 335-3350
Email: tclark@courtland.com
Website

Tom Rice

Agent

624 3rd Street
Philipsburg, KS 67661

Work: (785) 543-3103
Cell: (785) 543-1903
Email: trice@ruraltel.net
Website

Ty Racette

Agent

PO Box 420
313 W. 14th Street
Larned, KS 67530

Work: (620) 804-6131
Cell: (704) 689-4988
Email: racetteins@yahoo.com

Tye Johnson

Agent

406 East Avenue
Holdrege, NE 68949

Work: (308) 995-2009
Cell: (308) 991-7687
Email: johnson_tye@nfuic.net

Vicky Elliott

Agent

239 S. 13th Street
Tekamah, NE 68061

Work: (402) 374-1134
Email: v.elliott@abbnebraska.com
Website

Yvonne Guy

Agent

3411 South Kansas Ave. Suite B
Topeka, KS 66611

Work: 785-266-2708
Cell: 785-221-3329
Email: yguy@midwestagencyllp.com

Zach Teske

Agent

426 1/2 Lincoln Street
Wamego, KS 66547

Work: (785) 456-9077
Cell: (785) 456-3505
Email: zteske@midwestagencyllp.com
Website